Reviews

What people are saying about Townhouse Bed & Breakfast




Great little BnB - Rating 5/5

Great little bnb, clean and well-presented rooms, comfortable beds, all essential items needed. Plus Sky (with movies and sports package included) Wi-Fi as an excellent added bonus. Big rooms and nice clean fresh looking bathroom. Tea/coffee facilities. Parking, even in the centre! Great location to all shops/pubs. Great breakfast. Really friendly owner who couldn't do any better for you. Would highly recommend this place and great value for money.

Response

Wow, thanks very much for taking the time to give us such a great review Emma, it really is appreciated!

Reviewer:Emma B | Sat 21st Jul 2018 | 1 day ago


- Rating 5/5

Location excellent. Owners very friendly already booked for later on.

Response

Really glad you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to welcoming you back in due course.

Reviewer:A | Tue 17th Jul 2018 | 5 days ago


- Rating 4/5

We really enjoyed our one night stay. The beds were so comfortable. Everything there that we needed. It was a very hot day so the added extra of a fan was brilliant. Mick was excellent at making sure his guests were happy. Loved the breakfasts a lovely choice on the menu. We hope to stay again as the B&B could not be closer to the centre of Skipton.

Response

Hi Donna Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review and it's great to hear how you enjoyed your stay. You're welcome back any time.

Reviewer:D | Tue 17th Jul 2018 | 5 days ago


Amazing trip and hotel - Rating 5/5

It was amazing, everything was perfect, the town , the hotel was wonderful, specially Mr. Mick, is very friendly and respectable

Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future if you return to Skipton

Reviewer:Sham on h | Tue 17th Jul 2018 | 5 days ago


- Rating 5/5

Single room with own bathroom and bath very clean and comfortable

Response

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it is appreciated and we're really glad you like the room!

Reviewer:Mandy on hotels.com (posted 1 | Tue 17th Jul 2018 | 5 days ago


Excellent location - Rating 4/5

The hotel was right in the centre of town. The owner was very accommodating with some great recommendations for local bars and restaurants.

Response

Hi Barry We're really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was nice meeting you guys and we hope to welcome you all back again soon

Reviewer:Gary B on E | Tue 17th Jul 2018 | 5 days ago


Relaxing weekend break- Rating 5/5

Our stay at the Townhouse bed&breakfast was everything we could have hoped for.We will definitely be looking to book again and recommend it to our family &friends

Response

Hi peter. The fact that you enjoyed your stay is excellent news and that you kindly took the time to review us very much appreciated, thank you. We will certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Reviewer:Peter A | Mon 16th Jul 2018 | 6 days ago


Recommended- Rating 5/5

A great place to. Stay right in the centre of Skipton really pleasant room very spacious

Response

It\\\'s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. Thanks very much for the great review which is really appreciated!

Reviewer:Robert O | Mon 16th Jul 2018 | 6 days ago


Christopher O’Neill- Rating 4/5

Lovely room and very welcoming definitely recommend this B&B nice and chilled and quiet 👌🏻

Response

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, so thank you for that. You are welcome back at any time!

Reviewer:Chris O | Fri 6th Jul 2018 | 2 weeks ago


Welcoming, comfy and clean with a large breakfast - Rating 5/5

Location is perfect, right in the town centre with easy parking. And we had a great welcome with helpful chats over breakfast about places to visit etc...

Response

Thanks for taking the time to review us which is very much appreciated. We\'re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back for a longer break in September!

Reviewer:Dave L | Fri 25th May 2018 | 1 month ago


Handy central B&B, sky sports and sky movies! - Rating 5/5

Great value, on site free parking, good breakfast and sky sports and sky movies in the bedroom

Response

We're really glad you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

Reviewer:Anonnymous on E | Thu 12th Apr 2018 | 3 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian
  • Wedding Functions